Competitions SCS Premier League Darts 2024- World Matchplay- Sun 14th July-4:30 am AEST

Connoisseur

Leadership Group
Joined
3 Jul 2017
Messages
37,873
Likes
123,084
AFL Club
Port Adelaide
G Price, M Van Gerwen, S Bunting and J Clayton
D Van den Bergh, D Van Duijvenbode, J Cullen and R Joyce
W O’Connor, C Menzies, D Taylor and R Edhouse
 

Rowsus

Statistician
Joined
19 Mar 2012
Messages
28,992
Likes
64,256
AFL Club
Melbourne
Edhouse! :mad:
Leading 4 legs to 3, and sitting on 40 (and having the throw) with Heta on 175, and can't win the leg!!!!

Edit - still won the match, but boy there were some terrible darts in the last 3 or 4 legs!
 

Connoisseur

Leadership Group
Joined
3 Jul 2017
Messages
37,873
Likes
123,084
AFL Club
Port Adelaide

Connoisseur

Leadership Group
Joined
3 Jul 2017
Messages
37,873
Likes
123,084
AFL Club
Port Adelaide
US Darts Masters and North American Championship will be held on May 31-June 1

Although 1st and 2nd for both of us.

US Darts Masters
12am UK, 9am AEST, 10am AEDT Saturday
12am UK, 9am AEST, 10am AEDT Sunday

North American Championship
6pm UK Saturday
3am AEST, 4am AEDT Sunday
Winner of the North American Championship this weekend earns a spot at the Grand Slam of Darts and the World Championship.
 
Top