Discussion Random Facts and Youtube Clips

Connoisseur

Leadership Group
Joined
3 Jul 2017
Messages
5,887
Likes
13,593
AFL Club
Port Adelaide
Christmas has come early!

All of the 287 current episodes produced for Gilbert Gottfried’s Amazing Colossal Podcast have now been removed from the paywall and free from various podcast sources.

Sorry for the repetitive nature of inundating this thread with various Gilbert related items but I would highly recommend it to old Hollywood aficionados, music or comedy lovers or anybody interested in something to pass the time over the summer period. Fascinating and humorous stories told by the guests and Gilbert as well as highlighting obscure or lesser knowns which is 1 of the main allures.

Now starts the process of going through the remaining 240-250 episodes I’ve yet to listen to which should tide me over for the summer.
 

Connoisseur

Leadership Group
Joined
3 Jul 2017
Messages
5,887
Likes
13,593
AFL Club
Port Adelaide
Anyone attending Sir Elton’s upcoming Farewell Yellow Brick Road- Australian Tour?

  • Saturday 30 November – HBF Park (formerly nib Stadium), Perth WA
  • Sunday 1 December – HBF Park (formerly nib Stadium), Perth WA
  • Wednesday 4 December – Botanic Park, Adelaide SA
  • Thursday 5 December – Botanic Park, Adelaide SA
  • Saturday 7 December – Mt Duneed Estate, Geelong VIC
  • Saturday 18 January – Sirromet Wines, Mount Cotton QLD (a day on the green)
  • Saturday 25 January – Hanging Rock, Woodend VIC
  • Wednesday 29 January – All Saints Estate, Rutherglen VIC (a day on the green)
  • Friday 31 January – Rochford Wines, Yarra Valley VIC (a day on the green)
  • Saturday 29 February – North Queensland Stadium, Townsville
 
Top